October’s meeting was a while ago – I’m just hopeless at updating stuff. But thanks to those who turned up and shared such a wide variety of stories based around our ‘ending’ homework.

The next meeting is 9 November, 7pm, at Lee Rosy’s and we’ll be having Megan Taylor come along to give us a workshop so bring your notepads and burning questions along for Megan. This means there’s no homework for November’s meeting but we did discuss a doozy of a task for December.

In the meantime, I’ll be posting up examples of the homework after each session (author permitting) so we can all have a look at what flights of fancy spring from my addled instructions.

I’ve set up a whizzy email newsletter thingy as well so if anyone fancies being added to this let me know – writingatrosys@hotmail.co.uk

